top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnne Da'Neer

Kingdom of the Feared Discussion!

Hey hey heyyyyyyy people!!!! I'm in school now so I won't be posting as much. As many of you may know, Kingdom of the Feared is coming on the 27th of September and the cover as well as the first chapter were released a couple days ago on the Nerd Daily. Please note that if you have not read KOTW and KOTC there will be spoilers so proceed at your own risk. ☠️☠️☠️


Soooo I want to start off with a moment of silence for this gorgeous beauty...

Isn't it just absolutely STUNNNING?! Me and my bestie Marie predicted that the colour scheme for this one would be red and we were right!!! It took me a whole dumb minute to realise that the pretty roses are those burning flowers that Emilia can conjure in her hand!! The gems in the skull are pretty but they're really creeping me out 😨


Now for that gorgeous chapter... the descriptions of Wrath were 🤭🤤😝. I was so pissed when that amazing scene with Wrath and Emilia cut to Vittoria. I hate her! Emilia almost died like 100000 times to avenge her and she was alive all along. Some sister 😒


My predictions for this book are that maybe Emilia is like the first witch or someone related to the first witch but like reincarnated into this body?! I think the crone might be her mother too because I'm pretty sure she called her daughter. But then how would that make sense with her human family?! It's all very confusing and I'm definitely going to have to do some rereads for KOTF.


Please comment your thoughts and predictions for the finale of the Kingdom of the Wicked series down below!!


Happy reading!


18 views0 comments

Related Posts

© 2023 by The Basic Bookworm.

000SignOff000.png
bottom of page