top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnne Da'Neer

Maybe Now Book Review

Updated: Sep 13, 2021

**Spoilers for Maybe Someday and Maybe Not**

Maybe Now

By: Colleen Hoover


5 stars

What is more important? Friendship, loyalty or love?


Colleen Hoover and Griffin Peterson collaborate once again to bring fans of Maybe Someday back into the musical world of Ridge and Sydney.


And Maggie.


And Warren and Bridgette.


 

The 5 stars in this book are for the characters alone. I'm so sad to leave them!!

We are so cheesy. I hate us and love us

Honestly, this book was sooo lovey-dovey and cheesy BUT I WAS JUST LAPPING IT ALL UP. I love Sydney and Ridge without question. And I love Bridgette, I don't care if she is bitchy, leave her alone. Warren's literally hilarious, love him too. The one character I was not expecting to love was Maggie, when I saw the first chapter was her pov, I was like ugh but I ended up loving her chapters and her pov's. I'm so happy that Colleen Hoover did her justice!! Also really liked the girl trio of Maggie, Syd and Bridgette. That was cute. AND DON'T GET ME STARTED ON HOW HOT AND SEXY AND CARING RIDGE IS!!!!!! Also, so many amazing quotes in this book!! Although it was more of a happy, extended epilogue type of book, it still had its moments and even though this book was completely unnecessary, I STILL LOVED IT. The ending scene though... 😍😍😍!!


I HIGHLY recommend this book, in fact just pick up the whole trilogy!




21 views1 comment

Related Posts

© 2023 by The Basic Bookworm.

000SignOff000.png
bottom of page