top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnne Da'Neer

Bonus chapters - A Court of Silver Flames

Updated: Jan 10, 2023

OMG I JUST READ THE BONUS CHAPTERS!!

I just found out there are bonus chapters included in the Barnes and Noble edition of ACOSF. Obviously, living in Australia I was rather pissed. But I found the links online!! 😍😍 So glad I read them!! I added the links!


Feysand is just the cutest 🥰 Rhys is protective in a sweet way ❤️ (ahem Tamlin, take notes)


Ohhhh my god, the first peek we've ever gotten into Az's character. He's got a lot of demons that's for sure. Why is it that one smirk from Azriel is hotter than a whole spicy scene with Rhys or Cass?? I'm madly in love with this guy. Also, everyone remember he has the biggest wingspan 👀 Anyways, Sarah J Maas is really messing with my head over here. At the start I was like oh Elriel is confirmed, but then GWYN shows up?!?!? I have to say, I definitely ship Az with Gwyn. His shadows sang to her and danced with her breath. THAT'S A SIGN Y'ALL. I don't want him to get with Elain with multiple reasons. First of all, I hate Elain and Az deserves better. Second, all 3 brothers with all 3 sisters is just 😕. And third, he literally said that being in the dark with Elain felt wrong!

He knew it was wrong, but there he was, sliding the necklace around her.

And his shadows disappear around Elain! Whereas with Gwyn, they sing and dance. And I just think Gwyn and Az would make the best couple, helping each other through their pasts. I REST MY CASE. 👩🏻‍⚖️

508,431 views66 comments

Related Posts

bottom of page