top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnne Da'Neer

Book Boyfriend Book Tag!

Here is the long-awaited book boyfriend tag!! As you all know, I have a long long long long looooong list of BBF's and a section for it on my blog, so I'm obviously obsessed... and may or may not need therapy 😁 but today I'm feeding that obsession with this tag! So enjoyyyyy 🥰

 

Most Romantic Boyfriend

Isn't it obvious? Obviously the OG bbf who has always been there for me... MAXON SCHREAVE from the Selection series by Kiera Cass!!! He's just perfect!!!


Dark and Moody Boy with a Good Side

Cardan Greenbriar from The Cruel Prince series by Holly Black! I did NOT like him in The Cruel Prince, but the next 2 books, I was completely SMITTEN. I was in loveee and I still am. He's a top BBF. He's definitely got the dark and moody thing down but he's got a good side too 😍


Paranormal Boyfriend

Ummmm... don't hate me.... Edward Cullen from Twilight by Stephanie Meyer. There, I said it! 🙈


Boyfriend You Want to Tame

Girl?? I don't want to tame nobody. My Bbf's are perfect as they are 🖤🖤🖤


Boy you Friend-Zoned

Mmmmmm.... I was going to do my boy Peeta, but I want to go another route and choose Gideon from Beautiful Mess by Claire Christian. I can't believe I used to like him! Now, I'm just like um no, that's a pass from me 😞


Your Soul Mate

Can I say Maxon again? No? Okay, then definitely Casteel Da'Neer, my true love. He is my number 1 Bbf at the moment, it'll take a LOT to top him. He's elite. 🔥🔥🔥


Boyfriend You Would Elope With

Jase Ballenger from the Dance of Thieves duology by Mary E. Pearson *sigh* 🥰


Boyfriend You'd Venture Anywhere With

Jest from Heartless. I WOULDN'T GO THROUGH THE DOOR JEST!!! I'LL COME TO CHESS WITH YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 💔💔💔


Boyfriend you'd want to be stranded on a desert island with

Captain Thorne from The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer. Do I even have to explain? Fine, I will. He has a ship and he knows all about exploring the world. He'd probably be able to survive on a desert island.


Most Badass Boyfriend

Wrath from Kingdom of the Wicked. He's literally the devil, can't get anymore badass than that, can you?





1,007 views1 comment

Related Posts

© 2023 by The Basic Bookworm.

000SignOff000.png
bottom of page