top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnne Da'Neer

Tier Ranking BBFs!!!

Updated: Dec 31, 2021

Hi everyone! First of all, I just wanted to address my absence. It's been a while since I've been posting. I just posted my Safety in Numbers review yesterday, but before that my last post was 2 months ago. I apologise for the random disappearance, I was just really busy with school. I'm back now and I'll be posting regularly! 😊


You've probably seen a recent influx of tier-ranking videos on youtube and instagram, especially in the book community so I decided to give it a try! Today, I'll be tier-ranking my book boyfriends 🥰


Here is a picture of my tier rankings...



And here's the link if you want to try it out yourself: https://tiermaker.com/create/bbf-ranking-1434453?presentationMode=true


I divided this into 6 categories. The first one is my all-time favourites. The second tieris the ones that I absolutely love but didn't quite make it into the top. The third tier is pretty self explanatory 🤭 The fourth tier is just pretty good. The 5th tier, I did NOT like. And the 6th tier is for anyone else who wants to try this out but doesn't know all of them.


I'm going to list all of the characters and which book they're from in the order they appear in the image above. (I don't know why but Kaz and Nikolai - # 8 and 9 - didn't have their names, only fanart)

  1. Casteel Da'Neer - From Blood and Ash

  2. Maxon Schreave - The selection series

  3. Tobias Eaton (Four) - Divergent

  4. Maven Calore - Red Queen series

  5. Draco Malfoy - fanfics like Isolation and Remain Nameless

  6. Cardan Greenbriar - The Cruel Prince series

  7. Jest - Heartless

  8. Wrath - Kingdom of the Wicked

  9. Kaz Brekker - Six of Crows

  10. Nikolai Lantsov - Grishaverse

  11. Reid Diggory - Serpent and Dove

  12. Khalid ibn Al-Rashid - The Wrath and the Dawn

  13. Atlas - It ends with Us

  14. Graham - All your perfects

  15. Jase Ballenger - Dance of Thieves

  16. Kallias Maheras - The shadows between us

  17. Emperor Kai - The Lunar Chronicles

  18. Grayson Hawthorne - Inheritance Games

  19. Jameson Hawthorne - Inheritance Games

  20. Garret Graham - The Deal (off-campus series)

  21. Dean Heyward- Di Laurentis - The Score (off-campus series)

  22. Tiberias Calore - Red Queen

  23. Luc - The Invisible Life of Addie Larue

  24. Tom Riddle - Harry Potter Chamber of secrets (movie)

  25. Riden - Daughter of the Pirate King

  26. Carswell Thorne - The Lunar Chronicles

  27. Nate - One of Us is Lying

  28. Theodore Finch - All the Bright Places

  29. Eddie Gallagher - These Shallow Graves

  30. Edward Cullen - Twilight

  31. Jacin Clay - The Lunar Chronicles

  32. Gideon - Beautiful Mess

  33. Carrick - Flawed

  34. Ryle - It ends with us

  35. Rafe - Remnant Chronicles

  36. Levi - Fangirl

  37. Wolf - The Lunar Chronicles


Thanks for reading! Leave any requests for another tier ranking or other content in the comments below! 😚





123 views0 comments

Related Posts

© 2023 by The Basic Bookworm.

000SignOff000.png
bottom of page