top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnne Da'Neer

Disney Book Tag

Since I just did a Beauty and the Beast book tag, I figured I'd roll with the Disney theme and do a Disney book tag too!


The Little Mermaid

A character who is out of their element, a fish out of water

America Singer!!!

She had no intention to actually be in the Selection and was totally out of her comfort zone with the dressees and ettiquette and competitive girls.




Cinderella

A character who went through a major transformation

Catherine Pinkerton from Heartless. She started off as a sweet young girl with big aspirations and she ended up as the raging queen of hearts. 😓




Snow White

A book with an eclectic cast of characters

The crows, obviously. They own my heart💝

(This is my favourite fanart of them by the way)




Sleeping Beauty

A book that puts you to sleep

I was only reading this for Maven. Such a snoozefest. Thank god King's Cage and War Storm picked up the pace.




The Lion King

A character that had something traumatic happen to them in childhood

Kaz Brekker, Dirtyhands, Bastard of the Barrel. His backstory is one of the saddest I've ever heard. He deserves so much better!




Beauty and the Beast

A big book that intimidated you but turned out to be a beautiful story

This prompt was made for The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue! It's a thick book and I was intimidated by the mixed reviews, but I ended up loving it!! It's now one of my favourites 💖




Aladdin

A character who gets their wish granted, for better or for worse

Well.... Mare didn't want to get conscripted. She got her wish!




Mulan

A character who pretends to be something/someone they're not

Nikolai Lantsov!! One of the many loves of my life. He acts as Sturmhond, the privateer.




Toy Story

A book with characters you wish could come to life.

I love the Darkling to pieces. I don't care if he would ruin our world, just give me a Darkling. Even a mini one.




Disney Descendants

A favourite villain or morally ambiguous character

Maven Calore obviously. I love him. Second place would be the Darkling though.




Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoyed! Leave any requests or feedback in the comments, it's much appreciated. (❁´◡`❁)


274 views0 comments

Related Posts

bottom of page