top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnne Da'Neer

Maxon Schreave

Updated: Sep 15, 2021

The only Maxerica art that is acceptable!! (From HPA)

Maxon Calix Schreave

The Selection Series

Married to America Singer. They have 4 kids. Although he is the current king of IllĂ©a, I will always think of him as Prince Maxon ❀

Appearance:

Maxon has short honey-blonde hair and chocolate brown eyes. He also has a very muscular build. When America first saw Maxon on TV, she admitted that he was handsome in his own way and in a completely different way from Aspen. She thought that he looks like "summertime... His hair was cropped short and neatly done and his gray suit was perfectly fitted to him... He looked so uptight. His clean hair was too perfect, his tailored suit too crisp. He seemed more like a painting than a person". When America met him in person for the first time, she saw that his walk was graceful for a boy and he looked incredibly comfortable as he paced around her.

My thoughts on Maxon...

Maxon is my most special bbf, because he's my first. He just holds a special place in my heart. He is so sweet and loving and caring and attractive and good-looking (usually blondes are not my type, but Maxon proved me wrong)!

Quotes from my beloved:

This one is my absolute favourite romantic quote of all time, my heart literally broke when I read it...

"Break my heart. Break it a thousand times if you like. It was only ever yours to break anyway."

These ones is also just heart melting...

"I'll love you until my very last breath. Every beat of my heart is yours. I don't want to die without you knowing that."
"If me dying meant you living, how could that be anything but good?"
"Say it, America. Please. Tell me you love me, that you want to be mine alone."
"Thank you," he whispered. "At least I can know for certain that, for one brief moment of our time together, you and I felt the same thing."

I'll call you that Maxon 😍😍😍

"What am I supposed to call you?" "Your Royal Husbandness. It's required by law, I'm afraid."

And finally, some descriptions...

"Maxon's chest was as sculpted as any piece of art I’d ever seen"

146 views2 comments

Related Posts

© 2023 by The Basic Bookworm.

000SignOff000.png
bottom of page