top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnne Da'Neer

Wrath

Updated: Sep 15, 2021

Wrath... one of the 7 princes of hell

Wrath

Kingdom of the Wicked

He has a complicated relationship with Emilia Maria Di Carlo, MC of Kingdom of the Wicked. He is a hot prince of hell!

Appearance:

Wrath is described as a man of tall stature with a well built chiseled body covered with different shimmering gold tattoos. His gorgeous eyes are gold with flecks of black. On his front upper body a golden snake going from his upper body to his waist, on his back and from side to side of his shoulders he has lines in latin. His voice is described as deep, rough and elegant all at once. His aura is described as different from usually lavender but rather a shimmering, multitoned black with specks of gold.

My thoughts on Wrath...

He is sooo hot and I absolutely love him! He's definitely in my top 10 bbf's! 😍


Quotes:

"One day you'll call me Death. For now, Wrath will do."
"One day, you might beg me to kiss you." He stepped close enough for me to stab him.
A reckoning awoke in me. The more I gave, the more he returned. We traded kisses like blows. And if this were a fight, I wouldn't know who was winning. I understood why some thought kissing one of the Wicked was addictive. Each time his tongue touched mine, it felt as if the ground beneath me quaked. Like we were a cataclysmic event that shouldn't be.
32 views0 comments

Related Posts

© 2023 by The Basic Bookworm.

000SignOff000.png
bottom of page