top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnne Da'Neer

Jameson Hawthorne

No fanart again!! 😑

Jameson Winchester Hawthorne

The Inheritance Games

Jameson Hawthorne is the attractive, fun-loving, 2nd oldest grandson of Tobias Hawthorne. He is a proposed love interest for Avery Kylie Grambs. Currently in a love triangle with her in competition with older brother Grayson Davenport Hawthorne.

Description:

Jameson is described as handsome, harbouring the typical Hawthorne dark brown hair with dark green eyes. Jameson craves mysteries and puzzles, seeing Avery as one of them (hence his fascination for her). Jameson is caring, compassionate at times and mysterious.

My thoughts on Jameson:

I like Jameson but nowhere near as much as his much hotter older brother Grayson! 😍 I still like him, but don't want him to end up with Avery. You can see my preference for Grayson since I gave him a heart with FLAMES emoji while Jameson gets just a heart. 😀

Quotes:

Everything's a game, Avery Grambs. The only thing we get to decide in this life is if we play to win.
“You don't have to kiss me. You don't even have to like me, Heiress, but please don't make me do this alone.”
“Getting involved with Jameson would just be throwing gasoline on the fire." "And what a lovely fire it would be,”
“Where are you going?” I asked him. After everything it has taken to get to this point, he couldn’t just walk away. “To hell, eventually,” Jameson answered. “Probably to the wine cellar, for now.”
“Heads, you kiss me,” I said. “Tails, I kiss you. And this time
” My voice cracked. “It means something.” Jameson shot me one of those devastating, crooked Jameson Winchester Hawthorne grins. “What are you saying, Heiress?”


713 views1 comment

Related Posts

© 2023 by The Basic Bookworm.

000SignOff000.png
bottom of page